Grading Thaime! Viewer Submissions

Hello to everybody new!  I have two requests.  Actually, a reminder, and then a request regarding the reminder.  If this is confusing, don’t worry, I’m a little confused too, and will numerate both the reminder and the request for both of our sakes in a second.  Come to think of it, I think one is actually a statement, not a

1.)  Reminder!  I have my first viewer submission that I would like to share.  You may send more to gradingthaime@gmail.com and as you see, I will add to them.

2.)  Request!  Please, keep them family friendly.  It’s tedious to make them that way.

To be clear, this was NOT my student.  If it was I would have beat them... in a footrace to the principal's office where I would kindly ruin their day.

To be clear, this was NOT my student. If it was I would have beat them… in a footrace to the principal’s office where I would kindly ruin their day.

A new album of my own students will be coming quite soon!

Leave a Reply

