Grading Thaime! Album 17

I know it’s been a bit of time since I’ve posted.  I won’t insult you by using that disgustingly bad excuse with the words “busy” and “lately” in it.  I was just sad because the next few sets of images I put up will be my last ones.  Last ones for a while, at least.  I was afraid to get it over with.

Encouraging kids to be artistic?  More like encouraging them to be art-insect!  Ha!  Sorry, but it's hard to make puns about bees.

Encouraging kids to be artistic? More like encouraging them to be artinsect! Ha! Sorry, but it’s hard to make puns about bees…

IMG_1301

Still for sale…

Turning confusion into cruelty.  Kindness is too hard to draw sometimes

Turning confusion into cruelty. Kindness is too hard to draw sometimes

This makes sense if you've been hit in the head by a rock recently.

This makes sense if you’ve been hit in the head by a rock recently.

This picture happens to be one of my favorite.  Or more like one of my... flowerfavorite!  I'm sorry, it's hard to make puns about bees!

This picture happens to be one of my favorites. Or more like one of my… flowervorites!
Christ, that was bad…  But I’m sorry!  It’s hard to make puns about bees!

This requires some describing.  This student has put some elaborate drawings up before.  And she didn't quite appreciate my... how do I put this... decimations.  So this time she drew this wonderfully complex bottled mermaid thing.  And then covered it up with a perfectly replicated cover sheet which she taped over.  So I just decided to trace her drawing as an act of admiration.

This requires some describing. This student has put some elaborate drawings up before. And she didn’t quite appreciate my… how do I put this… desecrations. So this time she drew this wonderfully complex bottled mermaid thing. And then covered it up with a perfectly replicated cover sheet which she taped over. So I just decided to trace her drawing as an act of admiration.

IMG_1581

Poison is green, not red. Everyone knows that.

IMG_1625 copy

Why did the flowers stargaze?  Because they wanted to BEE one with the universe!  Ha! Wait, there's no bees in this one?!?  Are you serious???

Why did the flowers stargaze? Because they wanted to BEE one with the universe! Ha!
Wait, there are no bees in this one?!? Are you serious???

2 thoughts on “Grading Thaime! Album 17

    • That’s a good question! I have a little surprise for the end of my picture sets, so there’s one thing to live for! But after that, I guess there’s just the regular stuff to live for like love, family, and parties that still have an unopened bag of Doritos.

Leave a Reply

