Grading Thaime! Album 21

This is my Magnum Opus.

Which is French for “gigantic ope.”  Which is Polish for “not really the best set of images I have, just simply the last set of images I have steamed potato water.”  It’s hard to translate and I don’t know Polish and I made it up.  This is my last set of images from my students from when I taught.

This is the heartfelt part.   If you don’t have a heart/don’t feel things in your heart/get bored easily, just skip it.

If you’re one of the people who has enjoyed these, I am really grateful for that.  It’s a wonderful feeling when something you find enjoyable, fun, funny and creative is appreciated by other people.  Some of you may be asking “after this, is it done?”
And my answer to that is, well it’s kind of silly to start a sentence with a preposition.  I’m not an English teacher, but I know that much.  Be more mindful of that.  Also, no.  I have one more set of images from my students coming out that are slightly different.

I would love to continue this somehow.  I happily accept doodles that teachers send me, and will always add something to that.  But surprisingly,  not every school has it’s doodlers, so that isn’t going to be as thorough as my old students.  But I’ll keep doodling stuff, because why the heck wouldn’t I?

IMG_1634

Cat burglars! Or are they fish burglars? Do cat burglars burgle cats, or do they burgle with the stealth of cats?

IMG_1655 IMG_1654

Snoopdog

If you examine this under high tech software (your eyeballs), you may notice that they are two separate images. They had their theme, and I had mine.

IMG_1338

“I’ve got my eye on you! Which is why it isn’t currently on my face”

IMG_1663 IMG_1543 IMG_1407

As people who have drowned to death before can tell you, swimming and floating are not the same thing.

As people who have drowned to death before can tell you, swimming and floating are not the same thing.

IMG_1419

Dot your t’s and cross your i’s.

I run out of ideas easily, but I never run out of mustaches.

I run out of ideas easily, but I never run out of mustaches.

Are giant humans really that dangerous?  Or do we just need to change our perspective?

Sometimes it’s hard to tell the difference between a regular person standing too close, or a human giant very far away. The solution seems to be the same for both: Tanks.

IMG_1626

Leave a Reply

